Top ODI Batsman of the Decade (2010 – 2019)

Best ODI Batsmen of the Decade 2010s Featured

In ODI batting, the first half of the decade was dominated by Kumar Sangakkara and AB de Villiers while the second half was dominated by Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma. All these four players are among the 10 batsmen which compete against each other for the Stat Sensei ODI Batsman of the Decade. To select … Read more